String lights

One of my very favourite people started an inspiring, fun, exciting and hugely successful business many years ago and although I don’t see her as much as I’d like to (work! kids! life!), I love this lady to bits.  So this Monday was super special, we ditched work, children and obligations to share home made cold drip coffee (thank you A&B), tea, hot chocolate and wandered about happily.

I picked this up from her retail store, The Woodsfolk today…I’m in love.  Just wait until the rest of the house is ready…so much I will do with these copper string lights!

07102014 19 07102014 15

This entry was posted in home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to String lights

  1. Jeff Viana says:

    These lights look magical! Such a great idea

Leave a Reply

