Hello….anyone else renovating?

Hallo!

Anyone fellow renovators out there????

Us3I need help!

Now that I’ve started to blog our reno (because my memory is just crap so I need to write these things down) I’m looking for reno blogs but it seems like folk have just wrapped up…just when I’m getting started!ย  I need advice, opinions, a nosey! … so any suggestions … any blogs you know of…please let me know!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hello….anyone else renovating?

  1. lindyloumac says:

    I am not renovating any more either as my husband died. now writing a Travel Tales blog, Good to catch up with you again, thanks to you leaving a comment on my photo blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Kylie says:

    Hellooooo! I’m here – still plodding away on our reno!
    I received your email. It’s lovely to discover a new blog.
    I can’t think of any reno blogs off the top of my head – I’m a bit tired at the mo, and oodles of the renovation-ish bloggers I used to follow don’t write their blogs anymore ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    I hope you keep writing yours x

  3. Kylie says:

    Just thought of one you might like: http://www.house-nerd.com/

  4. Col says:

    The best one you will come across in the states is called Young House Love – they’ve done two renos, starting number three, and they’ve done a spec build home as well!! Plus you can always follow us to see what we’re up to ๐Ÿ™‚

    Cheers, Col
    http://www.sunshineandpaintpots.com

  5. We are! One month in to a 7 month (ish!) project. Take a look at where we’re up to!

Leave a Reply

